LAA Directory

  • District Affiliated Local Alumni Associations are associations that connect alumni of (or in) a specific district.
  • Chapter Affiliated Local Alumni Associations are associations that connect alumni of a specific chapter.
  • Regional Local Alumni Associations are associations that connect alumni residing within a specific geographic area.

Current District Affiliated Local Alumni Associations:

ASSOCIATION NAME CONTACT PERSON CONTACT EMAIL
Midwest District AA (Joint) Shalyn Guthery skittely@gmail.com
Northeast District AA (Joint) Sarah Fitzgerald nedaapresident@gmail.com
Southeast District AA Greg Boike boike@kkpsi.org
Southwest District AA (Joint) Helen Moore (KKPsi Membership Director) swdaamembership@gmail.com
Western District AA (Joint) Stephen Barrett (KKPsi President) stephen@kkpsi.org


Current Chapter Affiliated Local Alumni Associations:

ASSOCIATION NAME DISTRICT COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY CONTACT PERSON CONTACT EMAIL
Gamma Pi North Central Purdue University Carolyn Tripp cmarietripp@gmail.com
Eta Delta North Central Eastern Illinois University Sharon Walker sharonfwalker@gmail.com
—– —– —– —– —–
Omicron Northeast West Virginia University Kelly Miller kelhoop78@gmail.com
Alpha Omega Northeast University of Pittsburgh Kristin Vermilya aoaa.president@gmail.com
Zeta Psi Northeast Virginia State University Lemont Johnson johnson.lemont@yahoo.com
Eta Gamma Northeast Morgan State University Reginald Wallace wallacereginald36@yahoo.com
Iota Xi Northeast Nortfolk State University Russell Jones two4twiinty@yahoo.com
Lambda Delta Northeast Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania Laura Pike laura.al.pike89@gmail.com
—– —– —– —– —–
Iota Southeast Georgia Institute of Technology Elizabeth Van Patten elvanpat@gmail.com
Alpha Eta Southeast University of Florida Joel Berman mathjoel@yahoo.com
Delta Pi Southeast Mississippi Valley State University Muhammad Sales mobetta_10@hotmail.com
Zeta Chi Southeast University of South Carolina Ken Corbett kenc@mailbox.usc.edu
Iota Zeta Southeast North Carolina A&T State University Robert Bratcher podium@kkytbs.org
Kappa Beta Southeast Clemson University Scott Rothgeb crothgeb@gmail.com
Kappa Mu Southeast University of Georgia Trent Locher trentlocher@gmail.com
Lambda Gamma Southeast Florida International University Ian Merkel ian.merkel@gmail.com
—– —– —– —– —–
Gamma Omega Southwest Texas Southern University Ron Adolph ron.adolph@hcahealthcare.com
Delta Alpha Southwest Langston University Anthony Clay anthonyclay_1@yahoo.com
—– —– —– —– —–
Theta Western Oregon State University Bob Schapper schapperb@pobox.com


Current Regional Local Alumni Associations:

ASSOCIATION NAME DISTRICT CONTACT PERSON CONTACT EMAIL
Twin Cities Midwest Molly Kuchan president@twincitieskkpsialumni.org
—– —– —– —–
Greater Dayton North Central Stacy Worley swo4853@aol.com
Ohio North Central Morgan Mirtes morganmirtes@kkpsi.org
—– —– —– —–
New York Metro Northeast Michael Napolitano michael.napolitano@marist.edu
—– —– —– —–
Atlanta (Joint) Southeast Ovura (Thea) Murphy atlalumni191946@gmail.com
Jackson State Area Southeast Rumsey Mann rumseymann3@gmail.com
Low Country Southeast Deon Rhode rhode180@gmail.com
Memphis Southeast Dexter Dowell professor1907@gmail.com
North Carolina Southeast Brandon Kyle Smith litentheattic291@gmail.com
Tampa Bay Southeast Kevin Lindow godzilak@tampabay.rr.com
—– —– —– —–
Grambling State University Area Southwest Emmanuel Scales, Sr. gramblingkappakappapsiaa@gmail.com
—– —– —– —–
Seattle Western Alison Leonard pres@kkpsiseattle.org

If you are interested in starting a new local alumni association, please email alumni@kkpsi.org.